Coast Mountains Board of Education School District 82
3211 Kenney Street, Terrace BC  V8G 3E9
Tel: 250-635-4931 / Toll Free (B.C. only): 1-855-635-4931
View Larger Map  (click on link to open map)

Hours of Operation: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (PST), Monday to Friday


CMSD82 2020-2021 School Principals, Vice Principals & School Contact Listing

(click on link to open listing)

 

Name Contact Information
Superintendent of Schools
Ms. Janet Meyer Phone: 250-638-4407
Superintendent of Schools
Email: janet.meyer@cmsd.bc.ca
Secretary Treasurer
Ms. Ginger Fuller Phone: 250-638-4434
Secretary Treasurer Email: ginger.fuller@cmsd.bc.ca
Executive Assistant
Ms. Carole Gagnon Phone: 250-638-4401
EA to the Superintendent & Board Email: carole.gagnon@cmsd.bc.ca
Executive Assistant
Ms. Blanche Olson-Wight Phone:
250-638-4411
EA to the Secretary Treasurer
Email:
blanche.olson-wight@cmsd.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Contact
Ms. Julia Jacobs Phone: 250-638-4464
Director of Instruction, Indigenous Education Email: julia.jacobs@cmsd.bc.ca
MyEdBC Contact
Ms. Lynn Lindstrom Phone: 250-638-4429
MyEdBC Coordinator Email: lynn.lindstrom@cmsd.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact
Ms. Julia Jacobs Phone: 250-638-4464
District Early Learning Coordinator
Email: julia.jacobs@cmsd.bc.ca
Facilities Contact
Mr. Robert Schibli Phone: 250-638-4405
Director of Facility Services Email: robert.schibli@cmsd.bc.ca
Financial Contact
Ms. Ginger Fuller Phone: 250-638-4434
Secretary Treasurer Email: ginger.fuller@cmsd.bc.ca
French Immersion Contact (K-12)
Ms. Janelle Hittel Phone: 250-632-6194, Ext. 6342
District French Immersion Coord. Email: janelle.hittel@cmsd.bc.ca
Human Resources Contact   
Ms. Kiran Bath Phone: 250-638-4441
Director of Human Resources Email: kiran.bath@cmsd.bc.ca
School Support & Intl. Education Contact
Ms. Geraldine Lawlor Phone: 250-638-4480
Director of Instruction, Graduation & Innovation Email: geraldine.lawlor@cmsd.bc.ca
IT Contact   
Mr. Andrew Nutma Phone: 250-638-4413
Information Technology Manager Email: andrew.nutma@cmsd.bc.ca
Learner Support Contact
 
Ms. Julia Nieckarz
Phone: 250-638-4415
Director of Instruction, Learner Support Email: julia.nieckarz@cmsd.bc.ca
Transportation Contact
Ms. Michelle Abercrombie Phone: 250-638-4418
Coordinator of Facility Services
Email: michelle.abercrombie@cmsd.bc.ca

 

Coming Events

  • June 28-Sept. 6: Summer Holidays - be safe and have fun, see you in September!
  • July 1: Canada Day
  • August 2: BC Day
  • Sept 6: Labour Day
  • Sept 7: First Day Back to School
  • Sept 22: Business Cttee Mtg
  • Sept 22: Education Cttee Mtg
  • Sept 24: District In-Service Day (schools are not in session)
  • Sept 29: Board Mtg (Terrace)

Northern Health Info Line

COVID-19 Online Clinic and Info Line for Northern BC residents:

1-844-645-7811