The Secretary Treasurer’s Office oversees the business areas of Finance & Administration, Information Technology and Facilities.

 

Department Contacts:

Secretary Treasurer
Alanna Cameron Tel: 250-638-4434
  Email: alanna.cameron@cmsd.bc.ca
Executive Assistant to Secretary Treasurer
Blanche Olson-Wight Tel: 250-638-4411
  Email: blanche.olson-wight@cmsd.bc.ca
Accountant
Lynda Lang
Tel: 250-638-4427
  Email: lynda.lang@cmsd.bc.ca
Accounting Clerk / MyEdBC Coordinator 
Lynn Lindstrom Tel: 250-638-4429
  Email: lynn.lindstrom@cmsd.bc.ca
Accounts Payable Clerk
Verona Chesterman Tel: 250-638-4483
  Email: verona.chesterman@cmsd.bc.ca
Accounting Clerk
 Shelley Smith Tel: 250-638-4484
  Email: shelley.smith@cmsd.bc.ca
Payroll – CUPE & Casual Staff 
Chantal Callbreath Tel: 250-638-4419
  Email: chantal.callbreath@cmsd.bc.ca
Payroll – Exempt Staff,  Teachers & TOCs
Denise McGillivray Tel: 250-638-4404
  Email: denise.mcgillivray@cmsd.bc.ca
Purchasing Agent 
Steve McPhillips Tel: 250-638-4423
  Email: steven.mcphillips@cmsd.bc.ca

 

Budget:

2018-2019 CMSD82 Annual Budget

2017-2018 CMSD82 Amended Annual Budget

2017-2018 CMSD82 Annual Budget

2016-2017 CMSD82 Amended Annual Budget

2016-2017 CMSD82 Annual Budget

2015-2016 CMSD82 Amended Annual Budget

2015-2016 CMSD82 Annual Budget

 

Financial Statements:

CMSD82 2016-2017 Audited Financial Statements

CMSD82 Audited Financial Statements 2015-2016

CMSD82 Audited Financial Statements 2014-2015

CMSD82 Audited Financial Statements 2013-2014

CMSD82 Audited Financial Statements 2012-2013 

 

Statement of Financial Information (S.O.F.I.):

CMSD82 2016-2017 Statement of Financial Information (SOFI)

CMSD82 SOFI Report 2015-2016

CMSD82 SOFI Report 2014-2015

CMSD82 SOFI Report 2013-2014

CMSD82 SOFI Report 2012-2013

 

Public Sector Executive Compensation Reports:

CMSD82 2016-2017 Public Sector Executive Compensation Disclosure Report

CMSD82 2015-2016 Public Sector Executive Compensation Disclosure Report

CMSD82 Public Sector Executive Compensation Report – September 2015

CMSD82 Public Sector Executive Compensation Report – September 2014

CMSD82 Public Sector Executive Compensation Report – September 2013

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Coming Events

  • Sept 3: Labour Day
  • Sept 4: Curriculum Implementation Day (schools are not in session)
  • Sept 5: First Day of School (schools will be in session for approx. 2 hours in the morning)
  • Sept 6: First Full Day of School
  • Sept 19: Business Committee Meeting
  • Sept 19: Education Committee Meeting
  • Sept 21: ProD Day (schools are not in session)
  • Sept 26: Board of Education Meetings (Terrace)