Coast Mountains Board of Education School District 82
3211 Kenney Street, Terrace BC  V8G 3E9
Tel: 250-635-4931 / Toll Free (B.C. only): 1-855-635-4931
Fax: 1-888-290-4786

View Larger Map

Hours of Operation: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (PST), Monday to Friday

CMSD82 2017-2018 School Principals, Addresses & Phone List – Sept. 6, 2017

Name Contact Information
Superintendent of Schools
Ms. Katherine McIntosh Phone: 250-638-4407
Superintendent of Schools
Fax: 1-888-290-4786
  Email: katherine.mcintosh@cmsd.bc.ca
Secretary Treasurer
Ms. Alanna Cameron Phone: 250-638-4434
Secretary Treasurer Fax: 1-888-290-4786
  Email: alanna.cameron@cmsd.bc.ca
Executive Assistant
Ms. Carole Gagnon Phone: 250-638-4401
EA to the Supt. & Secretary Treasurer Fax: 1-888-290-4786
  Email: carole.gagnon@cmsd.bc.ca
Aboriginal Education Contact
Ms. Agnes Casgrain Phone: 250-638-4464
Director of Instruction, Aboriginal Education Fax: 1-888-253-3867
Email: agnes.casgrain@cmsd.bc.ca
MyEdBC Contact
Ms. Lynn Lindstrom Phone: 250-638-4429
MyEdBC Coordinator Fax: 1-888-248-4091
Email: lynn.lindstrom@cmsd.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact
Ms. Agnes Casgrain Phone: 250-638-4464
District Early Learning Coord.
Fax: 1-888-253-3867
  Email: agnes.casgrain@cmsd.bc.ca
Facilities Contact
Mr. Travis Elwood Phone: 250-638-4405
Director of Facility Services Fax: 1-866-655-2242
  Email: travis.elwood@cmsd.bc.ca
Financial Contact
Ms. Alanna Cameron Phone: 250-638-4434
Secretary Treasurer Fax: 1-888-290-4786
  Email: alanna.cameron@cmsd.bc.ca
French Immersion Contact
Mr. Eric Gearey Phone: 250-635-3115
District French Immersion Coord. Email: eric.gearey@cmsd.bc.ca
Human Resources Contact   
Mr. Cameron MacKay Phone: 250-638-4441
Director of Human Resources Fax: 1-888-330-3467
  Email: cam.mackay@cmsd.bc.ca
International Education Contact
Ms. Janet Meyer Phone: 250-638-4480
Director of Instruction, School Support Fax: 1-888-231-2913
  Email: janet.meyer@cmsd.bc.ca
IT Contact   
Mr. Andrew Nutma Phone: 250-638-4452
Information Technology Manager Fax: 1-888-290-4786
  Email: andrew.nutma@cmsd.bc.ca
Learner Support Contact
 
Ms. Julia Nieckarz
Phone: 250-638-4415
Director of Instruction, Learner Support Fax: 1-888-281-1568
  Email: julia.nieckarz@cmsd.bc.ca
Transportation Contact
Ms. Jeep Weber Phone: 250-638-4418
Coordinator of Facility Services
Fax: 1-866-655-2242
  Email: jeep.weber@cmsd.bc.ca

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Coming Events

  • Nov. 13: Remembrance Day Statutory Holiday (schools are not in session)
  • Nov. 15: Education Committee Meeting
  • Nov. 22: Business Committee Meeting
  • Nov. 22 & 23: Early Dismissal
  • Nov. 24: Non-Instructional Day (schools are not in session)
  • Nov. 29: Board Meetings (Terrace Board of Education Office)