Coast Mountains Board of Education School District 82
3211 Kenney Street, Terrace BC  V8G 3E9
Tel: 250-635-4931 / Toll Free (B.C. only): 1-855-635-4931
View Larger Map

Hours of Operation: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (PST), Monday to Friday

 

CMSD82 2018-2019 School Principals & School Contact Information
                                  (click on link to open listing)

 

Name Contact Information
Superintendent of Schools
Ms. Katherine McIntosh Phone: 250-638-4407
Superintendent of Schools
Email: katherine.mcintosh@cmsd.bc.ca
Secretary Treasurer
Ms. Alanna Cameron Phone: 250-638-4434
Secretary Treasurer Email: alanna.cameron@cmsd.bc.ca
Executive Assistant
Ms. Carole Gagnon Phone: 250-638-4401
EA to the Superintendent & Board Email: carole.gagnon@cmsd.bc.ca
Executive Assistant
Ms. Blanche Olson-Wight Phone:
250-638-4411
EA to the Secretary Treasurer
Email:
blanche.olson-wight@cmsd.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Contact
Ms. Agnes Casgrain Phone: 250-638-4464
Director of Instruction, Indigenous Education Email: agnes.casgrain@cmsd.bc.ca
MyEdBC Contact
Ms. Lynn Lindstrom Phone: 250-638-4429
MyEdBC Coordinator Email: lynn.lindstrom@cmsd.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact
Ms. Agnes Casgrain Phone: 250-638-4464
District Early Learning Coordinator
Email: agnes.casgrain@cmsd.bc.ca
Facilities Contact
Mr. Travis Elwood Phone: 250-638-4405
Director of Facility Services Email: travis.elwood@cmsd.bc.ca
Financial Contact
Ms. Alanna Cameron Phone: 250-638-4434
Secretary Treasurer Email: alanna.cameron@cmsd.bc.ca
French Immersion Contact
Mr. Eric Gearey Phone: 250-635-3115
District French Immersion Coord. Email: eric.gearey@cmsd.bc.ca
Human Resources Contact   
Mr. Cameron MacKay Phone: 250-638-4441
Director of Human Resources Email: cam.mackay@cmsd.bc.ca
International Education Contact
Ms. Janet Meyer Phone: 250-638-4480
Director of Instruction, School Support Email: janet.meyer@cmsd.bc.ca
IT Contact   
Mr. Andrew Nutma Phone: 250-638-4452
Information Technology Manager Email: andrew.nutma@cmsd.bc.ca
Learner Support Contact
 
Ms. Julia Nieckarz
Phone: 250-638-4415
Director of Instruction, Learner Support Email: julia.nieckarz@cmsd.bc.ca
Transportation Contact
Ms. Jeep Weber Phone: 250-638-4418
Coordinator of Facility Services
Email: jeep.weber@cmsd.bc.ca

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Coming Events

  • Nov 12: Remembrance Day Stat (schools are not in session)
  • Nov 13: New Board of Education Swearing In Ceremony & Inaugural Mtg
  • Nov 14: Business Cttee Mtg
  • Nov 14: Education Cttee Mtg
  • Nov 28: Terrace Teacher-Trustee Mtg
  • Nov 28: Board of Education Mtg
  • Nov 28 & 29: Early Dismissal
  • Nov 30: Non-Instructional Day (schools are not in session)