• Students to benefit from investments in educational leadership June 13, 2018
    The Government of British Columbia is increasing leadership development funding for more than 3,500 education leaders, to meet the rapidly changing needs of students and communities throughout the province.
  • Nominate a deserving B.C. education professional today June 8, 2018
    Nominations close June 30, 2018, for the new Premier’s Awards for Excellence in Education, honouring the dedication of British Columbia’s highly skilled and innovative teachers, administrators, principals, vice-principals and support staff.
  • Land purchase invests in future for students in Langley June 6, 2018
    A property purchase in Langley will lay the groundwork for a new elementary school for students and families in one of the province’s fastest-growing school districts.
  • Special advisor appointed to Cariboo-Chilcotin School District May 30, 2018
    Rob Fleming, Minister of Education, has appointed Mike McKay as special advisor to the Cariboo-Chilcotin School District (SD 27) to help the district address its challenges, and respond to the recommendations in Dianne Turner’s report to ensure student success in the community.

 

Coast Mountains Board of Education School District 82
3211 Kenney Street, Terrace BC  V8G 3E9
Tel: 250-635-4931 / Toll Free (BC only): 1-855-635-4931
View Larger Map

 

Hours of Operation: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (PST), Monday to Friday

CMSD82 2017-2018 School Principals & School Contact Information

 

Name Contact Information
Superintendent of Schools
Ms. Katherine McIntosh Phone: 250-638-4407
Superintendent of Schools Email: katherine.mcintosh@cmsd.bc.ca
Secretary Treasurer
Ms. Alanna Cameron Phone: 250-638-4434
Secretary Treasurer Email: alanna.cameron@cmsd.bc.ca
Executive Assistant
Ms. Carole Gagnon Phone: 250-638-4401
EA to the Supt. & Secretary Treasurer Email: carole.gagnon@cmsd.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Contact
Ms. Agnes Casgrain Phone: 250-638-4464
Director of Instruction, Indigenous Education Email: agnes.casgrain@cmsd.bc.ca
MyEdBC Contact
Ms. Lynn Lindstrom Phone: 250-638-4429
MyEdBC Coordinator Email: lynn.lindstrom@cmsd.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact
Ms. Agnes Casgrain Phone: 250-638-4464
District Early Learning Coordinator Email: agnes.casgrain@cmsd.bc.ca
Facilities Contact
Mr. Travis Elwood Phone: 250-638-4405
Director of Facility Services Email: travis.elwood@cmsd.bc.ca
Finance Contact
Ms. Alanna Cameron Phone: 250-638-4434
Secretary Treasurer Email: alanna.cameron@cmsd.bc.ca
Human Resources Contact   
Mr. Cameron MacKay Phone: 250-638-4441
Director of Human Resources Email: cam.mackay@cmsd.bc.ca
International Education Contact
Ms. Janet Meyer Phone: 250-638-4480
Director of Instruction, School Support Email: janet.meyer@cmsd.bc.ca
IT Contact   
Mr. Andrew Nutma Phone: 250-638-4452
Information Technology Manager Email: andrew.nutma@cmsd.bc.ca
Learner Support Contact  
Ms. Julia Nieckarz
Phone: 250-638-4415
Director of Instruction, Learner Support Email:  julia.nieckarz@cmsd.bc.ca
Transportation Contact
Ms. Jeep Weber Phone: 250-638-4418
Coordinator of Facility Services Email: jeep.weber@cmsd.bc.ca
Print Friendly, PDF & Email