Link to CMSD School Options

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note:  If a school has an on-line website the school name will be linked to the their website and highlighted.

 

Bear Valley (K-12)
Box 218, 824 Main Street
Stewart, B.C.   V0T 1W0
Phone: 250-636-2238
Principal: Jocelynn Drew
Email: jocelynn.drew@cmsd.bc.ca
Caledonia Secondary (10-12)
3605 Munroe Street
Terrace, B.C.   V8G 3C4
Phone: 250-635-6531
Principal: Keith Axelson
Email: keith.axelson@cmsd.bc.ca
Cassie Hall Elementary (K-6)
2620 Eby Street
Terrace, B.C.   V8G 2X3
Phone: 250-635-5646
Principal: Steve Wallace
Email: steve.wallace@cmsd.bc.ca
Ecole Mountainview (K-6)
3505 Bailey Street
Terrace, B.C.   V8G 5P5
Phone: 250-635-3115
Principal: Cindy Sousa
Email: cindy.sousa@cmsd.bc.ca
Hazelton Secondary (8-12)
Box 300, 2725 Highway 62
Hazelton, B.C.   V0J 1Y0
Phone: 250-842-5214
Principal: Paul Boisvert
Email: paul.boisvert@cmsd.bc.ca
Kildala Elementary (K-6)
803 Columbia Street
Kitimat, B.C.   V8C 1V7
Phone: 250-632-6194
Principal: Janelle Hittel
Email: janelle.hittel@cmsd.bc.ca
Kitimat City High (Alternate)
1426 Cormorant Street
Kitimat, B.C.   V8C 1R8
Phone: 250-632-2811
Principal: Nancy Tormene
Email: nancy.tormene@cmsd.bc.ca
Kitwanga Elementary (K-7)
Box 88, 3650 School Road
Kitwanga, B.C.   V0J 2A0
Phone: 250-849-5484
Principal: Jaclyn Wells
Email: jaclyn.wells@cmsd.bc.ca
Majagaleehl Gali Aks Elem. (K-7)
Box 240, 3990 John Field Road
Hazelton, B.C.   V0J 1Y0
Phone: 250-842-5313
Principal: Mark Newbery
Email: mark.newbery@cmsd.bc.ca
Mount Elizabeth Middle/Sec. (7-12)
1491 Kingfisher Avenue
Kitimat, B.C.   V8C 1E9
Phone: 250-632-6174
Principal: Christine Byrd
Email: christine.byrd@cmsd.bc.ca
Nechako Elementary (K-6)
61 Nightingale Street
Kitimat, B.C.   V8C 1M9
Phone: 250-632-2912
Principal: David Mills
Email: david.mills@cmsd.bc.ca
New Hazelton Elementary (K-7)
Box 220, 3275 Bowser Street
New Hazelton, B.C.   V0J 2J0
Phone: 250-842-5777
Principal: Jan Thorburn
Email: jan.thorburn@cmsd.bc.ca
Northwest Trades & Employment Training Centre
3120 Highway 16 East
Terrace, B.C.   V8G 4N8
Phone: 250-635-7944
Toll Free: 1-800-663-3865
(includes Distance Learning)
Administrator: Geoff McKay
Email: geoffery.mckay@cmsd.bc.ca
Parkside Secondary (Alternate)
3824 Eby Street
Terrace, B.C.   V8G 2Z8
Phone: 250-635-5778
Principal: Jane Arbuckle
Email: jane.arbuckle@cmsd.bc.ca
Skeena Middle (7-9)
3411 Munroe Street
Terrace, B.C.   V8G 3C1
Phone: 250-635-9136
Principal: Phillip Barron
Email: phillip.barron@cmsd.bc.ca
Suwilaawks Community (K-6)
3430 Sparks Street
Terrace, B.C.   V8G 2V3
Phone: 250-638-0306
Principal: Pamela Kawinsky
Email: pamela.kawinsky@cmsd.bc.ca
Thornhill Elementary (4-6)
2906 Clark Street
Terrace, B.C.   V8G 3S1
Phone: 250-635-5082
Principal: Surinder Dhaliwal
Email: surinder.dhaliwal@cmsd.bc.ca
Thornhill Primary (K-3)
3860 Paquette Avenue
Terrace, B.C.   V8G 3S8
Phone: 250-635-7066
Principal: Darlene Bragg-Hounsell
Email: darlene.bragg-hounsell@cmsd.bc.ca
Uplands Elementary (K-6)
4110 North Thomas Street
Terrace, B.C.   V8G 4L7
Phone: 250-635-2721
Principal: Cory Killoran
Email: cory.killoran@cmsd.bc.ca

 

Coming Events

  • Oct. 12 - Thanksgiving Day (schools are not in session)
  • Oct. 14 - Business Cttee Mtg
  • Oct. 14 - Education Cttee Mtg
  • Oct. 23 - Provincial ProD Day (schools are not in session)
  • Oct. 28 - Regular (Public) Board Mtg (Hazelton)

View Our Twitter Feed
Link to CMSD Twitter Feed

Northern Health Info Line

COVID-19 Online Clinic and Info Line for Northern BC residents:

1-844-645-7811